Leopoldina Menü

Leopoldina Home

Archive

Contact

13 Employees
  • Archive and Library

    Dr. Danny Weber

    Head of Department Archive and Library

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 120 email danny.weber@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archive and Library

    Paulina Zakrzewska

    Academic Librarian

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 142 email paulina.zakrzewska@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 149 Address August-Bebel-Str. 50a | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archive and Library

    Susanne Horn

    Archivist

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 125 email susanne.horn@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archive and Library

    Toni Klisch

    Assistant of the archive

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 123 email toni.klisch@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archive and Library

    Philipp Manthee

    Project employee at the library

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 143 email philipp.manthee@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 149 Address August-Bebel-Str. 50a | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archive and Library

    Paul Meißner

    Project employee at the library

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 143 email paul.meissner@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address August-Bebel-Str. 50a | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archive and Library

    Alexandra Muckert

    Library Assistant

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 144 email alexandra.muckert@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 149 Address August-Bebel-Str. 50a | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archive and Library

    Karin Pietsch

    Archivist

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 121 email karin.pietsch@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archive and Library

    Stefanie Poster

    Librarian

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 145 email stefanie.poster@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 149 Address August-Bebel-Str. 50a | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archive and Library

    Barbara Rabenau

    Librarian

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 141 email barbara.rabenau@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 149 Address August-Bebel-Str. 50a | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archive and Library

    Kathrin Todt-Wolff

    Library Employee

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 147
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 149 Address August-Bebel-Str. 50a | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archive and Library

    Agata Maria Turek

    "Fachangestellte für Medien- und Informationsdienste"

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 132 email agata.turek@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archive and Library

    Centre for Science Studies

    Editorial Office

    Thomas Wilde

    Secretary

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 122 email thomas.wilde@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)

CONTACT

Leopoldina

Archive


Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35
06108 Halle (Saale)

Phone 0345 - 47 239 - 122
Fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139
E-Mail archiv @leopoldina.org