Leopoldina Home

About us

Leopoldina Office

The Leopoldina Office is composed of the following divisions: Presidiential Office, Academy Office. Administration, Department Science - Politics - Society, Department International Relations, Department Press and Public Relations, Archive, Library, Editorial Office, Fellowship Programme. You may sort by staff members or departments.

80 Employees
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Dr. Christian Anton

    Scientific Officer, Department Science - Policy - Society

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 861 email christian.anton@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Presidential Office

    PD Dr. Stefan Artmann

    Head of Presidential Office

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 863 email stefan.artmann@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Francesca Azara

    Assistant, Department International Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 866 email francesca.azara@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Academy Office

    Dr. Jörg Beineke

    Senior Scientific Coordinator

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 954 email joerg.beineke@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Academy Office

    Carolin Bensing

    Administrative Assistant

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 953 email carolin.bensing@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Academy Office

    Dagmar Bieberle

    Personal Assistant of the Presidium

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 113 email dagmar.bieberle@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Presidential Office

    Yvonne Borchert

    Assistant to the President

    fon  030 - 203 8997 - 416 email yvonne.borchert@leopoldina.org
    fax 030 - 203 8997 - 409 Address Reinhardtstraße 14 | 10117 Berlin
  • Administration

    Doreen Brandt

    Personnel

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 956 email doreen.brandt@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Dr. Constanze Breuer

    Scientific Officer, Department Science - Policy - Society

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 872 email constanze.breuer@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Academy Office

    Anja Brückner

    Personal Assistant of the Presidium

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 114 email anja.brueckner@leopoldina.org
    Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Lucian Brujan

    Senior Officer, Department International Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 836 email lucian.brujan@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Stefanie Cierpka

    UN SAB Project Assistant, Department International Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 868 email stefanie.cierpka@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Fellowship Programme

    PD Dr. Andreas Clausing

    Coordinator of the Fellowship Programme

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 150 email andreas.clausing@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archive

    Christel Dell

    Archivist

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 121 email christel.dell@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Dr. Christiane Diehl

    Deputy Head International Relations Department; Executive Director, EASAC Secretariat

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 831 email christiane.diehl@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Barbara Döhla

    Assistant, Department Science - Policy - Society

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 870 email barbara.doehla@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Lisa Dönicke

    Personnel

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 938 email lisa.doenicke@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Franziska Dorbert

    Budget

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 951 email franziska.dorbert@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Dirk Fischer

    IT-Administrator

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 922 email dirk.fischer@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Press and Public Relations

    Nadine Flerlage

    Assistant Press and Public Relations

    fon  030 - 203 8997 - 401 email nadine.flerlage@leopoldina.org
    fax 030 - 203 8997 - 409 Address Reinhardtstraße 14 | 10117 Berlin