Leopoldina Home

Staff

About us

Staff

The National Academy of Sciences Leopoldina maintains departments and an office. The departments Presidiential Office, Science - Politics - Society, International Relations, Press and Public Relations and Centre for Science Studies report to the President. The Office with the General Secretariat, Administration, Archive, Library and Fellowship Programme is headed by the Secretary General. You may search for staff members here.

91 Employees
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Dr. Christian Anton

    Scientific Officer, Department Science - Policy - Society

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 861 email christian.anton@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Presidential Office

    PD Dr. Stefan Artmann

    Head of Presidential Office

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 863 email stefan.artmann@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Francesca Azara

    Assistant, Department International Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 866 email francesca.azara@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Academy Office

    Dr. Jörg Beineke

    Senior Scientific Coordinator

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 954 email joerg.beineke@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Academy Office

    Dagmar Bieberle

    Personal Assistant of the Presidium

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 113 email dagmar.bieberle@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Sarah Böhm

    Personnel

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 939 email sarah.boehm@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Presidential Office

    Yvonne Borchert

    Project Coordinator, Presidential Office; Equal Opportunity Commissioner

    fon  030 - 203 8997 - 416 email yvonne.borchert@leopoldina.org
    fax 030 - 203 8997 - 409 Address Reinhardtstraße 14 | 10117 Berlin
  • Administration

    Doreen Brandt

    Personnel

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 956 email doreen.brandt@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Dr. Constanze Breuer

    Scientific Officer, Department Science - Policy - Society

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 872 email constanze.breuer@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Academy Office

    Anja Brückner

    Personal Assistant of the Presidium

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 114 email anja.brueckner@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Lucian Brujan

    Senior Officer, Department International Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 836 email lucian.brujan@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Fellowship Programme

    PD Dr. Andreas Clausing

    Coordinator of the Fellowship Programme

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 150 email andreas.clausing@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Dr. Christiane Diehl

    Deputy Head International Relations Department; Executive Director, EASAC Secretariat

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 831 email christiane.diehl@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Barbara Döhla

    Assistant of the Department Science - Policy - Society

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 870 email barbara.doehla@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Susanne Dressler

    Budget

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 951 email susanne.dressler@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Dirk Fischer

    IT-Administrator

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 922 email dirk.fischer@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Press and Public Relations

    Nadine Flerlage

    Assistant Press and Public Relations

    fon  030 - 203 8997 - 401 email nadine.flerlage@leopoldina.org
    fax 030 - 203 8997 - 409 Address Reinhardtstraße 14 | 10117 Berlin
  • Presidential Office

    Jana Friedrich

    Secretary Presidential Office

    fon  030 - 203 8997 - 415 email jana.friedrich@leopoldina.org
    fax 030 - 203 8997 - 409 Address Reinhardtstraße 14 | 10117 Berlin
  • Presidential Office

    Dr. Johannes Fritsch

    Scientific Officer

    fon  030 - 203 8997 - 420 email johannes.fritsch@leopoldina.org
    fax 030 - 203 8997 - 409 Address Reinhardtstraße 14 | 10117 Berlin
  • International Relations

    Grit Gardelegen

    Secretary

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 832 email grit.gardelegen@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)

CONTACT

Leopoldina

Leopoldina

Academy Office
Jägerberg 1
06108 Halle (Saale)

Phone 0345 - 47 239 - 600
Fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919
E-Mail leopoldina @leopoldina.org

Equal Opportunity

Die Gleichstellungs-beauftragte wirkt bei allen Maßnahmen mit, die die Gleichstellung von Frauen und Männern, die Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie sowie den Schutz vor sexueller Belästigung am Arbeitsplatz betreffen.

June

Previous Next
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2