Leopoldina Home

International

Department International Relations

14 Employees
  • International Relations

    Dr. Marina Koch-Krumrei

    Head of International Relations Department

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 830 email marina.koch-krumrei@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Grit Gardelegen

    Secretary

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 832 email grit.gardelegen@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Dr. Christiane Diehl

    Deputy Head International Relations Department; Executive Director, EASAC Secretariat

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 831 email christiane.diehl@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Dr. Ruth Narmann

    Deputy Head International Relations Department

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 835 email ruth.narmann@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Lucian Brujan

    Senior Officer, Department International Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 836 email lucian.brujan@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Dr. Jan Nissen

    Senior Officer, Department International Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 834 email jan.nissen@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Christian Weidlich

    Senior Officer, Department International Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 868 email christian.weidlich@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Francesca Azara

    Assistant, Department International Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 866 email francesca.azara@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Bonny Brandenburger

    Project assistant "Science-Business Dialogue"

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 866 email bonny.brandenburger@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Annegret Dingerdissen

    Assistant, Department International Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 874 email annegret.dingerdissen@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Anja Geißler

    Project Assistant NASAC and IAP

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 837 email anja.geissler@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Jana Hinz

    Assistant, Department International Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 869 email jana.hinz@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Annika Ströfer

    EASAC Secretariat Coordinator, Department International Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 833 email annika.stroefer@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Isabel Voigt

    Assistant, Department International Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 874 email isabel.voigt@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)

CONTACT

Leopoldina

International Relations


Jägerberg 1
06108 Halle (Saale)

Phone 0345 - 47 239 - 830
Fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839
E-Mail internationalrelations @leopoldina.org

EVENTS