Leopoldina Home

Press

Department Press and Public Relations

6 Employees
  • Press and Public Relations

    Caroline Wichmann

    Head of Department Press and Public Relations

    fon  0345 - 472 39 - 800 email caroline.wichmann@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 472 39 - 809 Address Reinhardtstraße 14 | 10117 Berlin
  • Press and Public Relations

    Dr. Renko Geffarth

    Online Editor Press and Public Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 803 email renko.geffarth@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 809 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Press and Public Relations

    Julia Klabuhn

    Editor Press and Public Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 802 email julia.klabuhn@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 809 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Press and Public Relations

    Michael Kraft

    Project Manager, Science Course for Journalists with the Robert Bosch Foundation; Editor Newsletter

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 801 email michael.kraft@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 809 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Press and Public Relations

    Nadine Flerlage

    Assistant Press and Public Relations

    fon  030 - 203 8997 - 401 email nadine.flerlage@leopoldina.org
    fax 030 - 203 8997 - 409 Address Reinhardtstraße 14 | 10117 Berlin
  • Press and Public Relations

    Martina Verdong-Dreher

    Assistant Press and Public Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 800 email martina.verdong-dreher@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 809 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)

CONTACT

Leopoldina

Press and Public Relations


Jägerberg 1
06108 Halle (Saale)

Phone 0345 - 47 239 - 800
Fax 0345 - 47 239 - 809
E-Mail presse @leopoldina.org