Leopoldina Menü

Leopoldina Home

Joint Committee on Dual Use

Gesellschaft für Virologie (GfV)

Institution Gesellschaft für Virologie (GfV)
Contact Ms. Dr. rer. nat. Linda Brunotte
position Kommissionsvorsitzende
Street and Number Von-Esmarch-Str. 56
Addition to address c/o Zentrum für Molekularbiologie der Entzündung - ZMBE
Zip 48149
City Münster
Mail brunotte@uni-muenster.de
Other Information (i.e. web link to the commissions’ website or further comments) http://www.g-f-v.org/kommission_durc
Competent Committee (or prior establishment Committee) DURC-Kommission der GfV
Back to list

Forgot your password?

Please enter your email address. Instructions for resetting the password will be immediately emailed to you.


Office of the Joint Committee for the Handling of Security-Relevant Research

Dr. Johannes Fritsch

Dr. Johannes Fritsch

Head of Office

Tel.0160 9121 2676


Lena Diekmann

Lena Diekmann


Tel. 0170 79 206 49


Dr. Anita Krätzner-Ebert

Dr. Anita Krätzner-Ebert

Scientific Officer

Tel.0175 - 293 3935

Dr. Katarina Timofeev

Contact at the German Research Foundation

Tel.0228 - 885 - 2591
Fax.0228 - 885 - 713 320

Dr. Ingrid Ohlert

Ansprechpartnerin der Deutschen Forschungsgemeinschaft

Telefon: 0228 - 885 2258
Fax: 0228 - 885 713 320