Leopoldina Menü

Leopoldina Home

Joint Committee on Dual Use

Stiftung Preußischer Kulturbesitz

Institution Stiftung Preußischer Kulturbesitz
Contact Ms. Dr. habil. Ina Reiche
position Direktorin
Street and Number Schloßstraße 1a
Addition to address Rathgen-Forschungslabor, Staatliche Museen zu Berlin
Zip 14059
City Berlin
Mail i.reiche@smb.spk-berlin.de
Other Information (i.e. web link to the commissions’ website or further comments)
Competent Committee (or prior establishment Committee) Kommission vorerst nicht geplant
Back to list

Forgot your password?

Please enter your email address. Instructions for resetting the password will be immediately emailed to you.


Office of the Joint Committee for the Handling of Security-Relevant Research

Dr. Johannes Fritsch

Dr. Johannes Fritsch

Head of Office

Tel.0160 9121 2676


Lena Diekmann

Lena Diekmann


Tel. 0170 79 206 49


Dr. Anita Krätzner-Ebert

Dr. Anita Krätzner-Ebert

Scientific Officer

Tel.0175 - 293 3935

Dr. Katarina Timofeev

Contact at the German Research Foundation

Tel.0228 - 885 - 2591
Fax.0228 - 885 - 713 320

Dr. Ingrid Ohlert

Ansprechpartnerin der Deutschen Forschungsgemeinschaft

Telefon: 0228 - 885 2258
Fax: 0228 - 885 713 320