Leopoldina Menü

Leopoldina Home

Joint Committee on Dual Use

Universität Passau

Institution Universität Passau
Contact Mr. Prof. Dr. Jan Hendrik Schumann
position Vorsitzender der Kommission für Ethik sicherheitsrelevanter Forschung
Street and Number Innstraße 27
Addition to address
Zip 94032
City Passau
Mail Jan.Schumann@uni-passau.de; kef@uni-passau.de
Other Information (i.e. web link to the commissions’ website or further comments) http://www.uni-passau.de/forschung/ethikkommission/
Competent Committee (or prior establishment Committee) Kommission für Ethik sicherheitsrelevanter Forschung
Back to list


As registered contact person, enter your email and password here in order to log in on the website:


Office of the Joint Committee for the Handling of Security-Relevant Research

Dr. Johannes Fritsch

Dr. Johannes Fritsch

Head of Office

Tel.0160 9121 2676


Dr. Anita Krätzner-Ebert

Dr. Anita Krätzner-Ebert

Scientific Officer

Tel.0175 - 293 3935

Dr. Katarina Timofeev

Contact at the German Research Foundation

Tel.0228 - 885 - 2989
Fax.0228 - 885 - 713 320

Dr. Ingrid Ohlert

Ansprechpartnerin der Deutschen Forschungsgemeinschaft

Telefon: 0228 - 885 2258
Fax: 0228 - 885 713 320