Leopoldina Menü

Leopoldina Home

Joint Committee on Dual Use

Universität Paderborn

Institution Universität Paderborn
Contact Mr. Prof. Dr. René Fahr
position Vorsitzender der Ethik-Kommission
Street and Number Warburger Straße 100
Addition to address
Zip 33098
City Paderborn
Mail ethik-kommission@upb.de
Other Information (i.e. web link to the commissions’ website or further comments) http://www.uni-paderborn.de/universitaet/ethik-kommission/
Competent Committee (or prior establishment Committee) Ethik-Kommission
Member(s) Siehe die o. g. Webseite der Ethik-Kommission
Back to list


As registered contact person, enter your email and password here in order to log in on the website:


Office of the Joint Committee for the Handling of Security-Relevant Research

Dr. Johannes Fritsch

Dr. Johannes Fritsch

Head of Office

Tel.0160 9121 2676


Dr. Anita Krätzner-Ebert

Dr. Anita Krätzner-Ebert

Scientific Officer

Tel.0175 - 293 3935

Dr. Ingrid Ohlert

Contact at the German Research Foundation

Tel.0228 - 885 - 2258
Fax.0228 - 885 - 2777