Leopoldina Menü

Leopoldina Home

Joint Committee on Dual Use

Technische Hochschule Wildau

Institution Technische Hochschule Wildau
Contact Mr. Prof. Dr. Marcus Frohme
position Vorsitzender Ethikkommission / Leiter Abt. Molekulare Biotechnologie und Funktionelle Genomik
Street and Number Hochschulring 1
Addition to address
Zip 15745
City Wildau
Phone 03375 508249
Mail mfrohme@th-wildau.de
Other Information (i.e. web link to the commissions’ website or further comments)
Competent Committee (or prior establishment Committee) Ethikkommission konstituiert am 2. Nov. 2015
Member(s) Prof. Dr. Heike Pospisil
Prof. Dr. Christina Preschel
Dr. Bruno Osuch (extern)
Dr. med. Henrik Biering (extern)
Felix Gimpel (Student)
Dr. Andreas Preiss (Mitarbeiter)
Rene Grube (Mitarbeiter, Nachrücker)
Prof. Dr. Bernd Eylert (Nachrücker)
Back to list


As registered contact person, enter your email and password here in order to log in on the website:


Office of the Joint Committee for the Handling of Security-Relevant Research

Dr. Johannes Fritsch

Dr. Johannes Fritsch

Head of Office

Tel.0160 9121 2676


Dr. Anita Krätzner-Ebert

Dr. Anita Krätzner-Ebert

Scientific Officer

Tel.0175 - 293 3935

Dr. Ingrid Ohlert

Contact at the German Research Foundation

Tel.0228 - 885 - 2258
Fax.0228 - 885 - 2777