Leopoldina Menü

Leopoldina Home

Joint Committee on Dual Use

Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron DESY

Institution Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron DESY
Contact Mr. Prof. Dr. Ralf Röhlsberger
position Forschungsgruppenleiter
Street and Number Notkestr. 85
Addition to address
Zip 22607
City Hamburg
Phone 040 8998 4503
Mail ralf.roehlsberger@desy.de
Other Information (i.e. web link to the commissions’ website or further comments)
Competent Committee (or prior establishment Committee) DESY-Kommission für Ethik in der Forschung
Back to list


As registered contact person, enter your email and password here in order to log in on the website:


Office of the Joint Committee for the Handling of Security-Relevant Research

Dr. Johannes Fritsch

Dr. Johannes Fritsch

Head of Office

Tel.0160 9121 2676


Lena Diekmann

Lena Diekmann


Tel. 0170 79 206 49


Dr. Anita Krätzner-Ebert

Dr. Anita Krätzner-Ebert

Scientific Officer

Tel.0175 - 293 3935

Dr. Katarina Timofeev

Contact at the German Research Foundation

Tel.0228 - 885 - 2591
Fax.0228 - 885 - 713 320

Dr. Ingrid Ohlert

Ansprechpartnerin der Deutschen Forschungsgemeinschaft

Telefon: 0228 - 885 2258
Fax: 0228 - 885 713 320