Leopoldina Menü

Leopoldina Home

Staff

About us

Staff

The National Academy of Sciences Leopoldina maintains departments and a business office. The departments Presidential Office, Science - Politics - Society, International Relations, Press and Public Relations and Centre for Science Studies report to the President. The business office with the General Secretariat, Administration, Archive, Library and Fellowship Program is headed by the Secretary General. You may search for staff members below.

96 Employees
  • Administration

    Katja Gebhardt

    Personnel

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 938 email katja.gebhardt@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Editorial Office

    Dr. Renko Geffarth

    Editorial Manager

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 146 email renko.geffarth@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 37 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Anja Geißler

    Budget

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 951 email anja.geissler@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Academy Office

    Peggy Glasowski

    Personal Assistant of the Secretary General

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 912 email peggy.glasowski@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Centre for Science Studies

    Prof. Dr. Rainer Godel

    Head of Department Centre for Science Studies

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 115 email rainer.godel@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 36 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Stephanie Göllner

    Budget/Travel Expenses

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 926 email stephanie.goellner@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Lothar Göttert

    Driver/Post room

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 994 email lothar.goettert@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Diana Große

    Personell

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 937 email diana.grosse@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Centre for Science Studies

    Salina Grünwald

    Database Curator

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 153 email salina.gruenwald@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archive and Library

    Dr. Julia Hamelmann

    Archivist

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 121 email julia.hamelmann@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Dr. Kathrin Happe

    Scientific officer, Deputy Head of Department Science – Policy – Society

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 862 email kathrin.happe@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Anke Hartung

    Budget

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 916 email anke.hartung@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Presidential Office

    Prof. (ETHZ) Dr. Gerald Haug

    XXVII. President of the Leopoldina

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 914 email praesident@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Academy Office

    Norman Heenemann

    Scientific Coordinator of the Secretary-General

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 920 email norman.heenemann@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Dr. Nina Hobbhahn

    Scientific Policy Officer EASAC

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 875 email nina.hobbhahn@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Christian Hoffmann

    Assistant of the Department Science - Policy - Society

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 878 email christian.hoffmann@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Christina Hohlbein

    Assistant of the Department Science – Policy – Society

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 876 email christina.hohlbein@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archive and Library

    Susanne Horn

    Archivist

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 125 email susanne.horn@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Academy Office

    Franziska Hornig

    Secretary-General, Head of the Leopoldina Office

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 912 email franziska.hornig@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Lars-Peter Jakob

    Head of Finances

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 957 email l-p.jakob@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)

Equal Opportunity

Die Gleichstellungs-beauftragte wirkt bei allen Maßnahmen mit, die die Gleichstellung von Frauen und Männern, die Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie sowie den Schutz vor sexueller Belästigung am Arbeitsplatz betreffen.