Leopoldina Home

Staff

About us

Staff

The National Academy of Sciences Leopoldina maintains departments and an office. The departments Presidiential Office, Science - Politics - Society, International Relations, Press and Public Relations and Centre for Science Studies report to the President. The Office with the General Secretariat, Administration, Archive, Library and Fellowship Programme is headed by the Secretary General. You may search for staff members here.

95 Employees
  • International Relations

    Anja Geißler

    Project Assistant NASAC and IAP

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 837 email anja.geissler@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Academy Office

    Peggy Glasowski

    Personal Assistant of the Secretary General

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 912 email peggy.glasowski@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Centre for Science Studies

    Prof. Dr. Rainer Godel

    Head of Department Centre for Science Studies

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 115 email rainer.godel@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 36 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Stephanie Göllner

    Budget/Travel Expenses

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 926 email stephanie.goellner@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Lothar Göttert

    Driver/Post room

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 994 email lothar.goettert@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Presidential Office

    Prof. Dr. Jörg Hacker

    XXVI. President of the Leopoldina

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 914 email joerg.hacker@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archive

    Dr. Julia Hamelmann

    Archivist

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 121 email julia.hamelmann@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Library

    Dr. Mirko Hanke

    Academic Librarian

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 142 email mirko.hanke@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 149 Address August-Bebel-Str. 50a | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Dr. Kathrin Happe

    Scientific officer, Deputy Head of Department

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 862 email kathrin.happe@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Anke Hartung

    Budget

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 916 email anke.hartung@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Academy Office

    Norman Heenemann

    Scientific Coordinator of the Secretary-General

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 920 email norman.heenemann@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Jana Hinz

    Assistant, Department International Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 869 email jana.hinz@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Dr. Nina Hobbhahn

    Scientific Policy Officer EASAC

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 875 email nina.hobbhahn@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Christina Hohlbein

    Employee in the Secretariat, Department Science – Policy – Society

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 876 email christina.hohlbein@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archive

    Susanne Horn

    Archivist

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 125 email susanne.horn@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Presidential Office

    Birgit Hünniger

    Assistant to the President

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 915 email birgit.huenniger@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Lars-Peter Jakob

    Head of Finances

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 957 email l-p.jakob@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Editorial Office

    Dr. Joachim Kaasch

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 135 email kaasch@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 37 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Editorial Office

    Dr. Michael Kaasch

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 134 email kaasch@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 37 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Carola Kautecky

    Service staff

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 996 email carola.kautecky@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)

CONTACT

Leopoldina

Leopoldina

Academy Office
Jägerberg 1
06108 Halle (Saale)

Phone 0345 - 47 239 - 600
Fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919
E-Mail leopoldina @leopoldina.org

Equal Opportunity

Die Gleichstellungs-beauftragte wirkt bei allen Maßnahmen mit, die die Gleichstellung von Frauen und Männern, die Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie sowie den Schutz vor sexueller Belästigung am Arbeitsplatz betreffen.

February

Previous Next
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4