Leopoldina Menü

Leopoldina Home

Staff

About us

Staff

The National Academy of Sciences Leopoldina maintains departments and a business office. The departments Presidential Office, Science - Politics - Society, International Relations, Press and Public Relations and Centre for Science Studies report to the President. The business office with the General Secretariat, Administration, Archive, Library and Fellowship Program is headed by the Secretary General. You may search for staff members below.

102 Employees
  • Presidential Office

    Sabine Kettenmann

    Assistant to the President

    fon  030 - 203 8997 - 415 email sabine.kettenmann@leopoldina.org
    fax 030 - 203 8997 - 409 Address Reinhardtstraße 14 | 10117 Berlin
  • International Relations

    Stefanie Kirsch

    Assistant, Department International Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 866 email stefanie.kirsch@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Press and Public Relations

    Julia Klabuhn

    Editor Press and Public Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 802 email julia.klabuhn@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 809 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archive

    Toni Klisch

    Assistant of the archive

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 123 email toni.klisch@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Dr. Marina Koch-Krumrei

    Head of International Relations Department

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 830 email marina.koch-krumrei@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Elmar König

    Head of Department Science – Policy – Society, Head of Berlin Office

    fon  030 - 203 8997 - 460 email elmar.koenig@leopoldina.org
    fax 030 - 203 8997 - 409 Address Reinhardtstraße 14 | 10117 Berlin
  • Press and Public Relations

    Dr. Marco Körner

    Trainee in the Department Press and Public Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 805 email marco.koerner@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 809 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Melanie Krähe

    Assistant of the Department Science - Policy - Society

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 865 email melanie.kraehe@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Presidential Office

    Dr. Anita Krätzner-Ebert

    Scientific Officer of the Joint Committee for the Handling of Security-Relevant Research

    fon  0175 - 2933935 email anita.kraetzner-ebert@leopoldina.org
    Address c/o BIH, Anna-Louisa-Karsch-Str. 2 | 10178 Berlin
  • Presidential Office

    Dr. Sandra Kumm

    Senior Scientific Coordinator

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 913 email sandra.kumm@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Press and Public Relations

    Axel Kunz

    Editor Press and Public Relations

    fon  0345 - 472 39 - 802 email axel.kunz@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 472 39 - 809 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Andrea Laufer

    Budget

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 918 email andrea.laufer@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Academy Office

    Susanne Lehmann

    Assistant of the Secretary General

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 952 email susanne.lehmann@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Centre for Science Studies

    Dr. Aleksandra Loewenau

    Scientific Employee

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 153 email aleksandra.loewenau@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 36 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Roland Maletz

    Facility Management

      email roland.maletz@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Library

    Philipp Manthee

    Project employee at the library

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 143 email philipp.manthee@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 149 Address August-Bebel-Str. 50a | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Library

    Paul Meißner

    Project employee at the library

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 143 email paul.meissner@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address August-Bebel-Str. 50a | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Johannes Mengel

    Scientific Officer, Department Science - Policy - Society

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 835 email johannes.mengel@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Library

    Alexandra Muckert

    Library Assistant

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 144 email alexandra.muckert@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 149 Address August-Bebel-Str. 50a | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Dr. Ruth Narmann

    Deputy Head International Relations Department

    fon  030 - 203 8997 - 432 email ruth.narmann@leopoldina.org
    fax 030 - 203 8997 - 409 Address Reinhardtstraße 14 | 10117 Berlin

CONTACT

Leopoldina

Leopoldina

Academy Office
Jägerberg 1
06108 Halle (Saale)

Phone 0345 - 47 239 - 600
Fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919
E-Mail leopoldina @leopoldina.org

Equal Opportunity

Die Gleichstellungs-beauftragte wirkt bei allen Maßnahmen mit, die die Gleichstellung von Frauen und Männern, die Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie sowie den Schutz vor sexueller Belästigung am Arbeitsplatz betreffen.

November

Previous Next
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2