Leopoldina Menü

Leopoldina Home

Staff

About us

Staff

The National Academy of Sciences Leopoldina maintains departments and a business office. The departments Presidential Office, Science - Politics - Society, International Relations, Press and Public Relations and Centre for Science Studies report to the President. The business office with the General Secretariat, Administration, Archive, Library and Fellowship Program is headed by the Secretary General. You may search for staff members below.

96 Employees
  • Editorial Office

    Dr. Joachim Kaasch

    Editor NAL/AHL

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 135 email kaasch@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 37 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Editorial Office

    Dr. Michael Kaasch

    Editor NAL/AHL

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 134 email kaasch@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 37 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Carola Kautecky

    Service staff

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 996 email carola.kautecky@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Presidential Office

    Sabine Kettenmann

    Assistant to the President

    fon  030 - 203 8997 - 415 email sabine.kettenmann@leopoldina.org
    fax 030 - 203 8997 - 409 Address Reinhardtstraße 14 | 10117 Berlin
  • International Relations

    Stefanie Kirsch

    Assistant, Department International Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 866 email stefanie.kirsch@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Press and Public Relations

    Julia Klabuhn

    Editor Press and Public Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 802 email julia.klabuhn@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 809 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Julia Klaus

    Secretary of the Department Science - Policy - Society

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 865 email julia.klaus@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archive and Library

    Toni Klisch

    Archivist

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 123 email toni.klisch@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Dr. Marina Koch-Krumrei

    Head of International Relations Department

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 830 email marina.koch-krumrei@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archive and Library

    Dr. Bernhard Kölbl

    Librarian

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 142 email bernhard.koelbl@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address August-Bebel-Str. 50a | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Elmar König

    Head of Department Science – Policy – Society, Head of Berlin Office

    fon  030 - 203 8997 - 460 email elmar.koenig@leopoldina.org
    fax 030 - 203 8997 - 409 Address Reinhardtstraße 14 | 10117 Berlin
  • Presidential Office

    Dr. Anita Krätzner-Ebert

    Scientific Officer of the Joint Committee for the Handling of Security-Relevant Research

    fon  0175 - 2933935 email anita.kraetzner-ebert@leopoldina.org
    Address c/o ABC Business Center (4. OG), Friedrichstraße 79 | 10117 Berlin
  • Presidential Office

    Dr. Sandra Kumm

    Senior Scientific Coordinator

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 913 email sandra.kumm@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Nora Küster-Dammaschke

    Head of Department Administration

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 925 email nora.kuester-dammaschke@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Press and Public Relations

    Dr. Martin Laqua

    Editor Press and Public Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 807 email martin.laqua@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 809 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Andrea Laufer

    Budget

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 918 email andrea.laufer@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Academy Office

    Susanne Lehmann

    Assistant of the Secretary General

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 952 email susanne.lehmann@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Roland Maletz

    Facility Management

      email roland.maletz@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Johannes Mengel

    Scientific Officer, Department Science - Policy - Society

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 835 email johannes.mengel@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Johanna Mogwitz

    Project Assistant

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 869 email johanna.mogwitz@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)

Equal Opportunity

Die Gleichstellungs-beauftragte wirkt bei allen Maßnahmen mit, die die Gleichstellung von Frauen und Männern, die Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie sowie den Schutz vor sexueller Belästigung am Arbeitsplatz betreffen.