Leopoldina Menü

Leopoldina Home

Staff

About us

Staff

The National Academy of Sciences Leopoldina maintains departments and an office. The departments Presidiential Office, Science - Politics - Society, International Relations, Press and Public Relations and Centre for Science Studies report to the President. The Office with the General Secretariat, Administration, Archive, Library and Fellowship Programme is headed by the Secretary General. You may search for staff members here.

97 Employees
  • International Relations

    Dr. Jan Nissen

    Senior Officer, Department International Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 834 email jan.nissen@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Press and Public Relations

    Ramona Oehring

    Assistant Press and Public Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 800 email ramona.oehring@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 809 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Presidential Office

    Dr. Katja Patzwaldt

    Scientific Officer

    fon  030 - 203 8997 - 431 email katja.patzwaldt@leopoldina.org
    fax 030 - 203 8997 - 409 Address Reinhardtstraße 14 | 10117 Berlin
  • Administration

    Katrin Pulze

    Budget

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 917 email katrin.pulze@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Library

    Barbara Rabenau

    Librarian

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 141 email barbara.rabenau@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 149 Address August-Bebel-Str. 50a | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Presidential Office

    Katharina Richter

    Assistant to the President

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 915 email katharina.richter@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Andreas Riedel

    Budget

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 921 email andreas.riedel@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Thomas Rode

    IT-Administrator

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 924 email thomas.rode@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Centre for Science Studies

    Dr. Torsten Roeder

    Scientific Officer, Centre for Science Studies

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 117 email torsten.roeder@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 36 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Presidential Office

    Annegret Ruprecht

    Assistant to the President

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 914 email annegret.ruprecht@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Isabel Scheer

    Assistant, Department International Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 874 email isabel.scheer@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Centre for Science Studies

    Jacob Schilling

    Scientific Employee

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 138 email jacob.schilling@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 36 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Academy Office

    Katharina Schmidt

    Event Management

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 928 email katharina.schmidt@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Stefanie Schneider

    Budget

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 955 email stefanie.schneider@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Academy Office

    Prof. Dr. Jutta Schnitzer-Ungefug

    Secretary-General, Head of the Leopoldina Office

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 912 email jutta.schnitzer-ungefug@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Corinna Scholz

    Secretary, Department Science – Policy – Society

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 867 email corinna.scholz@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Centre for Science Studies

    Nikolas Schröder

    Scientific Employee

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 116 email nikolas.schroeder@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 36 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Academy Office

    Doreen Seidel

    Assistant of the Secretary General

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 953 email doreen.seidel@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Academy Office

    Helga Siddell

    Senior Executive Coordinator of the Presidium

    fon  030 - 203 8997 - 412 email helga.siddell@leopoldina.org
    fax 030 - 203 8997 - 409 Address Reinhardtstraße 14 | 10117 Berlin
  • Administration

    Dr. Bernd Sperlich

    Head of Department Administration

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 925 email bernd.sperlich@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)

CONTACT

Leopoldina

Leopoldina

Academy Office
Jägerberg 1
06108 Halle (Saale)

Phone 0345 - 47 239 - 600
Fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919
E-Mail leopoldina @leopoldina.org

Equal Opportunity

Die Gleichstellungs-beauftragte wirkt bei allen Maßnahmen mit, die die Gleichstellung von Frauen und Männern, die Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie sowie den Schutz vor sexueller Belästigung am Arbeitsplatz betreffen.

May

Previous Next
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3