Leopoldina Menü

Leopoldina Home

Staff

About us

Staff

The National Academy of Sciences Leopoldina maintains departments and an office. The departments Presidiential Office, Science - Politics - Society, International Relations, Press and Public Relations and Centre for Science Studies report to the President. The Office with the General Secretariat, Administration, Archive, Library and Fellowship Programme is headed by the Secretary General. You may search for staff members here.

97 Employees
  • Press and Public Relations

    Christina Stapel

    Assistant Press and Public Relations

    fon  030 - 203 8997 - 401 email christina.stapel@leopoldina.org
    fax 030 - 203 8997 - 409 Address Reinhardtstraße 14 | 10117 Berlin
  • Centre for Science Studies

    Ronja Steffensky

    Assistant of the Centre for Science Studies, Deputy Equal Opportunity Commissioner

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 118 email ronja.steffensky@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 36 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Dr. Henning Steinicke

    Scientific Officer, Department Science - Policy - Society

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 864 email henning.steinicke@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Annika Ströfer

    EASAC Secretariat Coordinator, Department International Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 833 email annika.stroefer@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Torsten Thielemann

    Facility Management

      email torsten.thielemann@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Library

    Kathrin Todt-Wolff

    Library Employee

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 147
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 149 Address August-Bebel-Str. 50a | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archive

    Agata Maria Turek

    Apprentice, "Fachangestellte für Medien- und Informationsdienste"

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 132 email agata.turek@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Academy Office

    Antje Waldheim

    Reception, Event management

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 993 email antje.waldheim@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Press and Public Relations

    Daniela Weber

    Project Manager, Science Course for Journalists with the Robert Bosch Foundation; Editor Newsletter

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 801 email daniela.weber@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 809 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archive

    Library

    Dr. Danny Weber

    Head of Department Archive and Library

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 120 email danny.weber@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Christian Weidlich

    Senior Officer, Department International Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 868 email christian.weidlich@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Editorial Office

    Kerstin Weise

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 137 email kerstin.weise@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Tobias Welz

    Apprentice, Office Management

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 991 email tobias.welz@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Dr. Stefanie Westermann

    Scientific Officer, Department Science - Policy - Society

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 871 email stefanie.westermann@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Press and Public Relations

    Caroline Wichmann

    Head of Department Press and Public Relations

    fon  0345 - 472 39 - 800 email caroline.wichmann@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 472 39 - 809 Address Reinhardtstraße 14 | 10117 Berlin
  • Archive

    Centre for Science Studies

    Editorial Office

    Thomas Wilde

    Secretary

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 122 email thomas.wilde@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Dr. Elke Witt

    Scientific Officer, Department Science - Policy - Society

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 873 email elke.witt@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)

CONTACT

Leopoldina

Leopoldina

Academy Office
Jägerberg 1
06108 Halle (Saale)

Phone 0345 - 47 239 - 600
Fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919
E-Mail leopoldina @leopoldina.org

Equal Opportunity

Die Gleichstellungs-beauftragte wirkt bei allen Maßnahmen mit, die die Gleichstellung von Frauen und Männern, die Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie sowie den Schutz vor sexueller Belästigung am Arbeitsplatz betreffen.

May

Previous Next
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3