Leopoldina Menü

Leopoldina Home

Staff

About us

Staff

The National Academy of Sciences Leopoldina maintains departments and a business office. The departments Presidential Office, Science - Politics - Society, International Relations, Press and Public Relations and Centre for Science Studies report to the President. The business office with the General Secretariat, Administration, Archive, Library and Fellowship Program is headed by the Secretary General. You may search for staff members below.

102 Employees
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Dr. Christian Anton

    Scientific Officer, Department Science - Policy - Society

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 861 email christian.anton@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Presidential Office

    PD Dr. Stefan Artmann

    Head of Presidential Office

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 863 email stefan.artmann@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Academy Office

    Dr. Jörg Beineke

    Senior Scientific Coordinator

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 954 email joerg.beineke@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Academy Office

    Dagmar Bieberle

    Personal Assistant of the Presidium

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 113 email dagmar.bieberle@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 37 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Presidential Office

    Yvonne Borchert

    Project Coordination Office of the Joint Committee for the Handling of Security-Relevant Research; Equal Opportunity Commissioner

    fon  0170 792 0649 email yvonne.borchert@leopoldina.org
    fax 030 - 203 8997 - 409 Address c/o BIH, Anna-Louisa-Karsch-Str. 2 | 10178 Berlin
  • Administration

    Doreen Brandt

    Personnel

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 956 email doreen.brandt@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Dr. Constanze Breuer

    Scientific Officer, Department Science - Policy - Society

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 872 email constanze.breuer@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Academy Office

    Anja Brückner

    Personal Assistant of the Presidium

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 114 email anja.brueckner@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 37 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Centre for Science Studies

    Jenny Brückner

    Scientific Employee

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 118 email jenny.brueckner@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 36 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Lucian Brujan

    Senior Officer, Department International Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 836 email lucian.brujan@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Fellowship Programme

    PD Dr. Andreas Clausing

    Coordinator of the Fellowship Programme

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 150 email andreas.clausing@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 37 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Dr. Christiane Diehl

    Deputy Head International Relations Department; Executive Director, EASAC Secretariat

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 831 email christiane.diehl@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Lena Diekmann

    Assistant of the Department Science - Policy - Society

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 870 email lena.diekmann@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Barbara Döhla

    Assistant of the Department Science - Policy - Society

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 870 email barbara.doehla@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Susanne Dressler

    Budget

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 951 email susanne.dressler@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Press and Public Relations

    Anne Faulmann

    Assistant Press and Public Relations

    fon  030 - 203 8997 - 401 email anne.faulmann@leopoldina.org
    fax 030 - 203 8997 - 409 Address Reinhardtstraße 14 | 10117 Berlin
  • Administration

    Dirk Fischer

    IT-Administrator

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 922 email dirk.fischer@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Press and Public Relations

    Nadine Flerlage

    Assistant Press and Public Relations

    fon  030 - 203 8997 - 401 email nadine.flerlage@leopoldina.org
    fax 030 - 203 8997 - 409 Address Reinhardtstraße 14 | 10117 Berlin
  • Presidential Office

    Jana Friedrich

    Secretary Presidential Office

    fon  030 - 203 8997 - 417 email jana.friedrich@leopoldina.org
    fax 030 - 203 8997 - 409 Address Reinhardtstraße 14 | 10117 Berlin
  • Presidential Office

    Dr. Johannes Fritsch

    Head of Office of the Joint Committee for the Handling of Security-Relevant Research

    fon  0160 9121 2676 email johannes.fritsch@leopoldina.org
    fax 030 - 203 8997 - 409 Address c/o BIH, Anna-Louisa-Karsch-Str. 2 | 10178 Berlin
  • International Relations

    Grit Gardelegen

    Secretary

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 832 email grit.gardelegen@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Katja Gebhardt

    Personnel

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 938 email katja.gebhardt@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Press and Public Relations

    Dr. Renko Geffarth

    Online Editor Press and Public Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 803 email renko.geffarth@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 809 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Anja Geißler

    Project Assistant NASAC and IAP

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 837 email anja.geissler@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Academy Office

    Peggy Glasowski

    Personal Assistant of the Secretary General

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 912 email peggy.glasowski@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Centre for Science Studies

    Prof. Dr. Rainer Godel

    Head of Department Centre for Science Studies

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 115 email rainer.godel@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 36 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Stephanie Göllner

    Budget/Travel Expenses

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 926 email stephanie.goellner@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Lothar Göttert

    Driver/Post room

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 994 email lothar.goettert@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Presidential Office

    Prof. Dr. Jörg Hacker

    XXVI. President of the Leopoldina

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 914 email joerg.hacker@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Dr. Kathrin Happe

    Scientific officer, Deputy Head of Department

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 862 email kathrin.happe@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Anke Hartung

    Budget

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 916 email anke.hartung@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Academy Office

    Norman Heenemann

    Scientific Coordinator of the Secretary-General

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 920 email norman.heenemann@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Jana Hinz

    Assistant, Department International Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 869 email jana.hinz@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Dr. Nina Hobbhahn

    Scientific Policy Officer EASAC

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 875 email nina.hobbhahn@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Christina Hohlbein

    Employee in the Secretariat, Department Science – Policy – Society

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 876 email christina.hohlbein@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archive

    Susanne Horn

    Archivist

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 125 email susanne.horn@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Lars-Peter Jakob

    Head of Finances

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 957 email l-p.jakob@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Editorial Office

    Dr. Joachim Kaasch

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 135 email kaasch@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 37 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Editorial Office

    Dr. Michael Kaasch

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 134 email kaasch@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 37 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Administration

    Carola Kautecky

    Service staff

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 996 email carola.kautecky@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 930 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Presidential Office

    Sabine Kettenmann

    Assistant to the President

    fon  030 - 203 8997 - 415 email sabine.kettenmann@leopoldina.org
    fax 030 - 203 8997 - 409 Address Reinhardtstraße 14 | 10117 Berlin
  • International Relations

    Stefanie Kirsch

    Assistant, Department International Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 866 email stefanie.kirsch@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Press and Public Relations

    Julia Klabuhn

    Editor Press and Public Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 802 email julia.klabuhn@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 809 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archive

    Toni Klisch

    Assistant of the archive

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 123 email toni.klisch@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • International Relations

    Dr. Marina Koch-Krumrei

    Head of International Relations Department

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 830 email marina.koch-krumrei@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Elmar König

    Head of Department Science – Policy – Society, Head of Berlin Office

    fon  030 - 203 8997 - 460 email elmar.koenig@leopoldina.org
    fax 030 - 203 8997 - 409 Address Reinhardtstraße 14 | 10117 Berlin
  • Press and Public Relations

    Dr. Marco Körner

    Trainee in the Department Press and Public Relations

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 805 email marco.koerner@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 809 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Science – Policy – Society

    Melanie Krähe

    Assistant of the Department Science - Policy - Society

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 865 email melanie.kraehe@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Presidential Office

    Dr. Anita Krätzner-Ebert

    Scientific Officer of the Joint Committee for the Handling of Security-Relevant Research

    fon  0175 - 2933935 email anita.kraetzner-ebert@leopoldina.org
    Address c/o BIH, Anna-Louisa-Karsch-Str. 2 | 10178 Berlin
  • Presidential Office

    Dr. Sandra Kumm

    Senior Scientific Coordinator

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 913 email sandra.kumm@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 839 Address Jägerberg 1 | 06108 Halle (Saale)

CONTACT

Leopoldina

Leopoldina

Academy Office
Jägerberg 1
06108 Halle (Saale)

Phone 0345 - 47 239 - 600
Fax 0345 - 47 239 - 919
E-Mail leopoldina @leopoldina.org

Equal Opportunity

Die Gleichstellungs-beauftragte wirkt bei allen Maßnahmen mit, die die Gleichstellung von Frauen und Männern, die Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie sowie den Schutz vor sexueller Belästigung am Arbeitsplatz betreffen.

November

Previous Next
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2