Leopoldina Menü

Leopoldina Home

Archiv

Kontakt

9 Mitarbeitende
  • Archiv und Bibliothek

    Dr. Danny Weber

    Leiter der Abteilung Archiv und Bibliothek

    Tel.  0345 - 47 239 - 124 E-Mail danny.weber@leopoldina.org
    Fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Anschrift Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archiv und Bibliothek

    Susanne Horn

    Archivarin

    Tel.  0345 - 47 239 - 125 E-Mail susanne.horn@leopoldina.org
    Fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Anschrift Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archiv und Bibliothek

    Toni Klisch

    Archivar

    Tel.  0345 - 47 239 - 123 E-Mail toni.klisch@leopoldina.org
    Fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Anschrift Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archiv und Bibliothek

    Alexandra Muckert

    Bibliothekarin

    Tel.  0345 - 47 239 - 144 E-Mail alexandra.muckert@leopoldina.org
    Fax 0345 - 47 239 - 149 Anschrift August-Bebel-Str. 50a | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archiv und Bibliothek

    Karin Pietsch

    Archivarin

    Tel.  0345 - 47 239 - 121 E-Mail karin.pietsch@leopoldina.org
    Fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Anschrift Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archiv und Bibliothek

    Stefanie Poster

    Bibliothekarin

    Tel.  0345 - 47 239 - 145 E-Mail stefanie.poster@leopoldina.org
    Fax 0345 - 47 239 - 149 Anschrift August-Bebel-Str. 50a | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archiv und Bibliothek

    Barbara Rabenau

    Bibliothekarin

    Tel.  0345 - 47 239 - 141 E-Mail barbara.rabenau@leopoldina.org
    Fax 0345 - 47 239 - 149 Anschrift August-Bebel-Str. 50a | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archiv und Bibliothek

    Agata Maria Turek

    Archivarin

    Tel.  0345 - 47 239 - 132 E-Mail agata.turek@leopoldina.org
    Fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Anschrift Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archiv und Bibliothek

    Zentrum für Wissenschaftsforschung

    Wissenschaftliche Redaktion

    Thomas Wilde

    Sekretär

    Tel.  0345 - 47 239 - 122 E-Mail thomas.wilde@leopoldina.org
    Fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Anschrift Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)

KONTAKT

Leopoldina

Archiv


Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35
06108 Halle (Saale)

Tel. 0345 - 47 239 - 120
Fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139
E-Mail archiv @leopoldina.org

VERANSTALTUNGEN