Leopoldina Menü

Leopoldina Home

Centre for Science Studies

Contact

11 Employees
  • Centre for Science Studies

    Prof. Dr. Rainer Godel

    Head of Department Centre for Science Studies

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 115 email rainer.godel@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 36 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Centre for Science Studies

    Jenny Brückner

    Scientific Employee

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 118 email jenny.brueckner@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 36 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Centre for Science Studies

    Dr. Aleksandra Loewenau

    Scientific Employee

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 153 email aleksandra.loewenau@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 36 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Centre for Science Studies

    Robert Nasarek

    Scientific Employee

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 154 email robert.nasarek@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 36 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Centre for Science Studies

    Dr. Simon Rebohm

    Scientific Employee

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 133 email simon.rebohm@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 36 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Centre for Science Studies

    Dr. Torsten Roeder

    Scientific Officer, Digital Humanities

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 117 email torsten.roeder@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 36 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Centre for Science Studies

    Jacob Schilling

    Scientific Employee

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 138 email jacob.schilling@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 36 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Centre for Science Studies

    Nikolas Schröder

    Scientific Employee

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 116 email nikolas.schroeder@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 36 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Centre for Science Studies

    Dr. Theresa Witting

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 118 email theresa.witting@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 36 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Centre for Science Studies

    Ronja Steffensky

    Assistant of the Centre for Science Studies, Deputy Equal Opportunity Commissioner

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 118 email ronja.steffensky@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 36 | 06108 Halle (Saale)
  • Archive and Library

    Centre for Science Studies

    Editorial Office

    Thomas Wilde

    Secretary

    fon  0345 - 47 239 - 122 email thomas.wilde@leopoldina.org
    fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139 Address Emil-Abderhalden-Str. 35 | 06108 Halle (Saale)

CONTACT

Leopoldina

Prof. Dr. Rainer Godel

Head of Department Centre for Science Studies

Phone 0345 - 47 239 - 115
Fax 0345 - 47 239 - 139
E-Mail rainer.godel @leopoldina.org

Interview

A new name for the Leopoldina Study Centre: Interview with Prof. Dr. Dr. Alfons Labisch

Bausch-Stipendium

The Leopoldina Akademie Freundeskreis e.V. announces the 2018 Johann-Lorenz-Bausch Fellowship. Application deadline is 31 January 2018.